Tienda de libros Online Guatemala

Hunger Games 4-Book Paperback Box Set (The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay, The Ballad Of Songbirds And Snakes) – Suzanne Collins


In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol keeps the districts in line by forcing them all to send one boy and one girl between the ages of twelve and eighteen to participate in the annual Hunger Games, a fight to the death on live TV… And the odds are against all who play. With all four of Suzanne Collins’s Hunger Games novels in one box set, you can step into the world of Panem with the 10th annual Hunger Games, and continue all the way to the electrifying conclusion.

Características del libro:
ISBN: 9781339042657
Encuadernación: Tapa blanda

Disponibilidad: 3 disponibles

SKU: 9781339042657 Categorías: ,
Carrito de compra
Carrito de compra0
Aún no agregaste productos.
Seguir comprando