Tienda de libros Online Guatemala

A Series Of Unfortunate Events #1-4 Netflix Tie-In Box Set – Lemony Snicket


Don’t be fooled by the new, Netflix-inspired book covers of the first four books in this New York Times bestselling series.
The events recounted in this four-book box set (which includes The Bad Beginning, The Reptile Room, The Wide Window, and The Miserable Mill) are sure to depress you. If you cannot stomach stories that find misfortune continuously befalling the three charming Baudelaire orphans, I recommend you make another reading selection. The terrible tale of the Baudelaire’s bad luck starts with The Bad Beginning, and it all gets worse from there.

Características del libro:
Editorial: HARPER
ISBN: 9780062796141
Encuadernación: Otros (Espiral, caja)

Disponibilidad: 1 disponibles

SKU: 9780062796141 Categorías: ,
Carrito de compra
Carrito de compra0
Aún no agregaste productos.
Seguir comprando