Tienda de libros Online Guatemala

Bridgerton Boxed Set : The Duke And I/The Viscount Who Loved Me/An Offer From A Gentleman/Romancing Mister Bridgerton – Julia Quinn


Together in a beautiful boxed set, the first four novels in #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn’s beloved Regency-set world of the charming, powerful Bridgerton family–now a series created by Shondaland for Netflix.

In her inimitable style–full of wit, wisdom, drama, gossip, and romance–Julia Quinn introduces the four eldest of the eight Bridgerton siblings as they maneuver through the scrutiny of London’s high society and secure matches worthy of their station–and their hearts. Adored by millions of fans worldwide, these timeless stories will transport you to a world of propriety, elegance, passion, and mischief, where the charisma of one family captures the attention of the entire ton.

Características del libro:
Editorial: AVON
ISBN: 9780063238787
Encuadernación: Tapa blanda

Disponibilidad: 1 disponibles

Carrito de compra
Carrito de compra0
Aún no agregaste productos.
Seguir comprando